Kirstie Alley on DWTS

Kirstie and Maks doing the Cha Cha last Monday night.

Kirstie Alley says she has to make it to the finals to achieve her weight loss goal. She says she needs to shed another 40 pounds. At 5 pounds a week she needs to dance for 8 weeks. She knows how to work the audience with that sensational kiss at the end of her dancing the quickstep with partner Maks last night.

I need to get on this show, but I am not a star.  Actually, most of the contestants are not stars either.  I just need an angle.  Maybe I could dance along with them like a workout video, Richard Simons style.
4 Responses to “Kirstie Alley on DWTS”

  1. Oh my, that’s too funny! Is DWTS on Demand? If so, I need to catch up. I love Miss Alley and can’t believe that I’m missing her dance. Let me know. m.

  2. If you can imitate Mr. Simmons , people will talk,….

  3. Thanks for the link. I’ll check it out. But last night, I recorded the first hour and it was a look back at the last two weeks. I watched half this morning but I still have seen Kirstie yet. m.

Leave a Reply

