Scotty McCreery wins American Idol

2 Responses to “Scotty McCreery wins American Idol”

  1. Is that a good thing? I’ve never watched one episode, ever! m.

    • Not really, but I don’t want to say mean things that is why I only posted the title and now story. I am sure several of the contestants will get some sort of record deal. I saw k.d. lang on Graham Norton and she is not a fan of idol. Successful people like Bob Dylan would never have been on Idol. She thinks that Simmon Fuller is not relevant to the real world of music. Funny he just got a star on Hollywood Blvd. But I do love k.d. lang.

Leave a Reply

