Blue Tuesday

I have the Tuesday feels like Monday day after vacation two days till my birthday blues.   I am reflecting on my life and not seeing much.  I am hard on myself.  I expect great things and have let myself down.  There is a country song in there someplace.

Tomorrow is breakfast Wednesday.  At least I have something to look forward to.

2 Responses to “Blue Tuesday”

  1. how was breakfast ?

    • To tell the truth breakfast was a little blue too. Two of the guys have quit/retired. They still show up to breakfast on occasion and make me jealous of their freedom. The good part is we no longer just talk about work!

Leave a Reply

