Staring at the sun

It is Friday and I am bored.  I am also tired of thinking about my diet and how to get into shape.  So today I am going to post some random pictures that are in my android.

I took this one in a public toilet in Virginia City.  For shame, taking restroom pictures, I know.

This sign greeted us in front of the parking lot.

This is Pyramid Lake from the East Shore.  It is so peaceful.  The entire lake is on an indian reservation.  At first I was disappoint in the sun then I kind of liked the effect.

This fellow was staring out at me from a Slot Machine.  He kind of reminds me of SpoOf course he should be wearing an Aloha shirt, should he not?

2 Responses to “Staring at the sun”

  1. Love the third pic.

  2. I am quite flattered you think of me when you see such as this fellow !

Leave a Reply

