Neverland

Today we started interviewing for a new co-worker.    I am not sure how this is going to turn out.  We have 3 very strong candidates for the position.   I have not been on an interview panel for several years.  I am usually the one being interviewed.   It is very different being on the other side of the table.

My magic beans don’t seem to be really working.  But I am going to keep trying till the end of the bottle.  There have been no side affects so it isn’t hurting me (at least I don’t think so).

I watched the season finale of “Once Upon a Time”.  I had it on the DVR.  That show has really twisted those fairy-tales into something almost unrecognizable.    I am looking forward to next season.   It takes place in “Neverland”, which means more of Captain Hook and we are introduced to Peter Pan and the dark shadow.  The dark shadow will be doing battle with Mr. Gold (a.k.a. Rumpelstiltskin, a.k.a. the dark one) and the evil queen.

jacksonsneverland

neverland

Who knows? Maybe they will meet up with the MJ.

One Response to “Neverland”

  1. We are interviewing for a coworker too – I sense we are still going to go by gut instinct.

Leave a Reply

