Void – on many levels!

I have been thinking about this blog all the time but I never seem to post anything. I write posts in my head on the way to work and then when I get here I never have time to complete them.

Diet and exercise have also taken a back seat to the urgency of work. Last night in an absent minded moment I consumed an entire bowl of trick or treat candies! (well all the peanut butter cups anyway!).

I also spent some time being sick and praying to the porcelain god.

I will spare you any real picture of me tossing my cookies and pooping at the same time. Let’s just say I never want to see Chili Verde again.

This weekend we are going to take a trip and find some fall color to photography.

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Void – on many levels!”

  1. I often “write posts in my head” when I’m at work and then promptly forget them when I get home.

  2. I was pleased to see you posting . I’ve missed you !

Leave a Reply

