Thoughts of madness?

It was very cold this morning, 33 degrees! I guess it is time to put the shorts away for another year. Summer is gone. So now I have another year to get ready for swimsuit season, ha!

These guys swim all year round

It seems even the spammers know I am fat. I have been getting emails about weight loss programs and diet potions. I know everyone is fat and that’s why they are bound to hit their target, but I am a sensitive boy and feel like I have been targeted directly somehow.

I think the cure for cancer might be in one of those bottles.

What to do? I am setting new winter time goals. We are going to Disneyland for Christmas. I would like to lose 20 lbs in the next few months before we go. I know what you are thinking, “when bats fly out of my ass”. It could happen.

Hopefully not these!

 

But a guy in a Batman costume on Halloween, oh the possibilities. But I digress into madness. Really, I just need to walk more and eat less.

Interesting to note the fine print here, “ICANHASCHEEZEBURGER.COM”. It makes me hungry!

Well this post is getting me no where fast!

2 Responses to “Thoughts of madness?”

  1. Roger,
    Damn, but that hamburger does look good! The Purple Parrot has one like that called “The Wimpy” that I’ve gone too long without.
    Thanks for the reminder…..I think. 🙂
    Ron

  2. I am rather fond of bats; both mysterious and comical creatures.

Leave a Reply

