Gym dandy

Okay, so I have been really strict with myself and have been logging my food into my phone. Yesterday I actually had leftover calories. Instead of reaching for the ice cream I went to bed.  Yeah!  I lost 4 pounds since Sunday. I am pretty sure it was all water. You will not that the meter on my page still says zero.  It won’t show any progress till I get below my original weight.

You are supposed to make friends on MyFitnessPal.  So far I have one. Some of these people look amazing. I would like to look like their before pictures let alone their afters.  So maybe my problem goes beyond with this little program can handle. Rick and I are looking into joining a gym. There is a discount membership though my work.  I have no problems joining a gym. Going is another story.

The place we are considering has a pool. I like to swim. It also has treadmills, bikes, stair masters, and people to show you how to workout. If we both go maybe I will do it. Did I mention I hate exercise. The only fun part is now I need to get something to wear to the gym and get a new gym bag.

gymbag

This is supposed to be the best gym bag and the guy ain’t nothing to sneeze at either.

 gymclothes

Does the six pack come with these shorts?

One Response to “Gym dandy”

Leave a Reply

