Home for lunch

Now that I am working on my diet we have decided to plan for retirement too.  It seem we spend a lot of money eating out.  If you follow me on Facebook you already know this.  90% of my posts are restaurants.   To that end we have started by having lunch at home twice a week.  Baby steps right?   Today was the first time.   I went home and had a tuna sandwich.

There is a problem with this plan.  I don’t want to go back to work after lunch!!!

But it is saving us money.  That money can be put into my retirement plan and then I won’t have to go back to work ever again!  That part make it sound great.

img_09121

One Response to “Home for lunch”

  1. I most certainly agree; sometimes i get no further than breakfast.

Leave a Reply

