Nightmare on 2nd Street

I mentioned earlier about the flooding we had at our condo.  After all the things that have happened in the world it seems trivial now, but here is a photo essay to walk you through our lovely disaster.
 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
 

6 Responses to “Nightmare on 2nd Street”

  1. Yes, it was ALL worth it. Hahaha.

    I’ll bet you’re glad the whole episode is over.

    Like

  2. Um, where’s your leather recliner in that last picture?
    I’m glad to see an update and that all went well. Also, why are your photos so small? I had to click on each one to view them.

    Like

    • I am shy! I don’t know I wanted them to be big but the gallery feature I used made them small.

      Like

      • There, I made it a slideshow. I would like to get rid of that ugly recliner, but then where would I sit to sleep in front of the TV. I had a nice one that looked like a chair but our son’s dog tore it to pieces when he was living with us in Modesto. This is a barcalounger from Sam’s Club.

        Like

  3. I’m glad to hear that things are getting a little more back to normal.

    Like

Leave a comment